Admiration

November 2, 2012

I have read many magazines in my time, but I can’t help but gush over Philadelphia Magazine. I started reading it years ago when I had a professor who wrote for the magazine and another who was the editor. I can’t get over the detail added into the articles, I have never seen it anywhere else in other magazines. Not even national. I also have never picked up a magazine┬áthat I want to share with everyone. My boyfriend despises when I am reading it because I constantly want to share what is it in and information written throughout the pages. “Oh and this, read this, look at that, we have to try this restaurant, go to this place, etc.”

Just a thought.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

